Chat with us!

Chat Widget available in the bottom right

How Do I Delete My Cloaked Account?

Lucas
Lucas
  • Updated

 

We’re sorry to see you go! Please follow the steps below to delete your Cloaked account:

 

Deleting your account in the Cloaked dashboard:

  1. Click on your profile icon in the Cloaked dashboard and select “Settings” from the dropdown menu.


Screenshot 2023-10-25 223936.png

  1. In the “Account” tab of “Settings”, click on “Delete my account”.

Screenshot 2023-10-25 224200.png

  1. Enter your password for your Cloaked account and click on “Continue”. Your account will be deleted.

Screenshot 2023-10-25 224300.png

Note: This will permanently delete all data associated with your Cloaked identities including any email addresses, phone numbers, passwords, usernames, and notes you have created. 

Deleting your account in the Cloaked mobile app:

  1. Click on the “Settings” tab in the bottom navigation menu. On the “Settings” page, click on “Account Security”. 

AccountSet.gif

  1. Click on “Delete Account", enter your password for your Cloaked account, and click on “Continue”. 
    DeleteAC - Made with Clipchamp.gif
  2. This will permanently delete all data associated with your Cloaked identities including any email addresses, phone numbers, passwords, usernames, and notes you have created. 

Related to

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.